Meet the team 

It’s our people that make all the difference: which is why we take time to recruit candidates with the right attitude. We believe that attitude is everything so we focus on identifying individuals that will help us to deliver great service, communicate effectively, use their knowledge and expertise to get results and deliver on promises.

Contact us

 

 

Simon Fox

Director / Commercial Property

sfox@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Monday

Director / Residential Property

gmonday@insight-law.co.uk

Lucy Mason

Director / Residential Property

lmason@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Williams

Practice Manager

nwilliams@insight-law.co.uk

Magdalena Stecka

Solicitor / Commercial Property

mstecka@insight-law.co.uk

Jonathan Smart

Solicitor / Head of Buy to Let Team

jsmart@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Sian Symes

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ssymes@insight-law.co.uk

Veena Velani

Solicitor / Commercial Property

vvelani@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Rhodri Howells

Associate Solicitor / Residential Property

rhowells@insight-law.co.uk

Olivia Kitchen

Solicitor / Buy To Let Team

okitchen@insight-law.co.uk

Grace Woollard

Conveyancer / Residential Property

gwoollard@insight-law.co.uk

Ellie Simpson

Practice Accountant

esimpson@insight-law.co.uk

Gina White

Legal Cashier

gwhite@insight-law.co.uk

Rhodri O'Reilly

Trainee Solicitor / Commercial Property

roreilly@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Arr

Conveyancer / Buy to Let Team

narr@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Roxi Arr

Admin Team Manager

rarr@insight-law.co.uk

Nicole Hunt

Paralegal / Residential Department

nhunt@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Cloke

Solicitor Apprentice / Buy To Let Team

jcloke@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Bryana Daniels

Paralegal / Buy To Let Team

bdaniels@insight-law.co.uk

Alicia Thomas

Admin Assistant

athomas@insight-law.co.uk

Louise Lewis

Marketing Manager

llewis@insight-law.co.uk

Ryan Price

Marketing Assistant

rprice@insight-law.co.uk

career opportunities

Our staff know how to go the extra mile.
If you think you can, check our current vacancies.

Join the team

 

Top