Meet the team 

It’s our people that make all the difference: which is why we take time to recruit candidates with the right attitude. We believe that attitude is everything so we focus on identifying individuals that will help us to deliver great service, communicate effectively, use their knowledge and expertise to get results and deliver on promises.

We look for candidates who fit our culture – relaxed but focused on results.

Well educated and fully trained but approachable and friendly.

Prepared to go the extra mile. 

If you'd like more information please contact us. 

Contact us

 

 

Simon Fox

Director / Commercial Property

sfox@insight-law.co.uk

Paul Jones

Director / Commercial Property

pjones@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Monday

Director / Residential Property

gmonday@insight-law.co.uk

Thomas Howells

Director / Commercial Property

thowells@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Williams

Compliance Manager

nwilliams@insight-law.co.uk

Sian Symes

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ssymes@insight-law.co.uk

Emma Brokenbrow

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ebrokenbrow@insight-law.co.uk

Vanessa Peat

Conveyancer / Residential Property

vpeat@insight-law.co.uk

Ellie Simpson

Practise Accountant

esimpson@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Arr

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

narr@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Gill

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

ggill@insight-law.co.uk

Roxi Arr

Post Completion Manager

rarr@insight-law.co.uk

Rhodri O'Reilly

Commercial Property Paralegal

roreilly@insight-law.co.uk

James Phelps

Commercial Property Paralegal

jphelps@insight-law.co.uk

Shauna Banfield

Legal Assistant

sbanfield@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Cloke

Legal Assistant

jcloke@insight-law.co.uk

Summer Brown

Legal Assistant

sbrown@insight-law.co.uk

Clare Bratt

Legal Assistant

cbratt@insight-law.co.uk

Lauren Forbes

Legal Assistant

lforbes@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Pritchard

Personal Assistant

jpritchard@insight-law.co.uk

Louise Lewis

Marketing Manager

llewis@insight-law.co.uk

career opportunities

Our staff know how to go the extra mile.
If you think you can, check our current vacancies.

Join the team

 

Top