Meet the team 

It’s our people that make all the difference: which is why we take time to recruit candidates with the right attitude. We believe that attitude is everything so we focus on identifying individuals that will help us to deliver great service, communicate effectively, use their knowledge and expertise to get results and deliver on promises.

We look for candidates who fit our culture – relaxed but focused on results.

Well educated and fully trained but approachable and friendly.

Prepared to go the extra mile. 

If you'd like more information please contact us. 

Contact us

 

 

Simon Fox

Director / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Paul Jones

Director / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Monday

Director / Residential Property

gmonday@insight-law.co.uk

Thomas Howells

Director / Commercial Property

btl@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Williams

Compliance Manager

nwilliams@insight-law.co.uk

Samantha Collier

Solicitor / Residential Property

scollier@insight-law.co.uk

Jonathan Smart

Solicitor / Head of Buy to Let Team

btl@insight-law.co.uk

Emma Brokenbrow

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ebrokenbrow@insight-law.co.uk

Sian Symes

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ssymes@insight-law.co.uk

Vanessa Peat

Conveyancer / Residential Property

vpeat@insight-law.co.uk

Rosanne Pitta-Browning

Solicitor / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Veena Velani

Solicitor / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Ellie Simpson

Practice Accountant

esimpson@insight-law.co.uk

Gina Bottomley

Legal Cashier

gbottomley@insight-law.co.uk

Rhodri O'Reilly

Trainee Solicitor / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Arr

Conveyancer / Buy to Let Team

narr@insight-law.co.uk

Emma Kelleher

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ekelleher@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Gill

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

ggill@insight-law.co.uk

Lauren Forbes

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

lforbes@insight-law.co.uk

Leanne Lane

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

llane@insight-law.co.uk

Roxi Arr

Admin Team Manager

rarr@insight-law.co.uk

Shauna Banfield

Admin Assistant

sbanfield@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Cloke

Legal Assistant / Commercial Property

commercial@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Summer Brown

Legal Assistant / Residential Property

sbrown@insight-law.co.uk

Clare Bratt

Legal Assistant / Residential Property

cbratt@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Pritchard

Admin Assistant

jpritchard@insight-law.co.uk

Alicia Thomas

Admin Assistant

athomas@insight-law.co.uk

Sophia Sensier

Receptionist

ssensier@insight-law.co.uk

Louise Lewis

Marketing Manager

llewis@insight-law.co.uk

career opportunities

Our staff know how to go the extra mile.
If you think you can, check our current vacancies.

Join the team

 

Top