Meet the team 

It’s our people that make all the difference: which is why we take time to recruit candidates with the right attitude. We believe that attitude is everything so we focus on identifying individuals that will help us to deliver great service, communicate effectively, use their knowledge and expertise to get results and deliver on promises.

We look for candidates who fit our culture – relaxed but focused on results.

Well educated and fully trained but approachable and friendly.

Prepared to go the extra mile. 

If you'd like more information please contact us. 

Contact us

 

 

Simon Fox

Director / Commercial Property

sfox@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Monday

Director / Residential Property

gmonday@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Williams

Practice Manager

nwilliams@insight-law.co.uk

Stuart Bechares

Associate Solicitor/Commercial Property

sbechares@insight-law.co.uk

Samantha Collier

Solicitor / Residential Property

scollier@insight-law.co.uk

Jonathan Smart

Solicitor / Head of Buy to Let Team

jsmart@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Emma Brokenbrow

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ebrokenbrow@insight-law.co.uk

Sian Symes

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ssymes@insight-law.co.uk

Vanessa Peat

Conveyancer / Residential Property

vpeat@insight-law.co.uk

Rosanne Pitta-Browning

Solicitor / Commercial Property

rpittabrowning@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Veena Velani

Solicitor / Commercial Property

vvelani@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Ellie Simpson

Practice Accountant

esimpson@insight-law.co.uk

Gina Bottomley

Legal Cashier

gbottomley@insight-law.co.uk

Rhodri O'Reilly

Trainee Solicitor / Commercial Property

roreilly@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Arr

Conveyancer / Buy to Let Team

narr@insight-law.co.uk or btl@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Gill

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ggill@insight-law.co.uk

Lauren Forbes

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

lforbes@insight-law.co.uk

Roxi Arr

Admin Team Manager

rarr@insight-law.co.uk

Jessica Cloke

Solicitor Apprentice / Commercial Property

jcloke@insight-law.co.uk or commercial@insight-law.co.uk

Summer Brown

Trainee Conveyancer/ Residential Property

sbrown@insight-law.co.uk

Alicia Thomas

Admin Assistant

athomas@insight-law.co.uk

Louise Lewis

Marketing Manager

llewis@insight-law.co.uk

career opportunities

Our staff know how to go the extra mile.
If you think you can, check our current vacancies.

Join the team

 

Top