Meet the team 

It’s our people that make all the difference: which is why we take time to recruit candidates with the right attitude. We believe that attitude is everything so we focus on identifying individuals that will help us to deliver great service, communicate effectively, use their knowledge and expertise to get results and deliver on promises.

We look for candidates who fit our culture – relaxed but focused on results.

Well educated and fully trained but approachable and friendly.

Prepared to go the extra mile. 

 

Simon Fox

Partner / Commercial Property

sfox@insight-law.co.uk

Paul Jones

Partner / Commercial Property

pjones@insight-law.co.uk

Gemma Monday

Partner / Residential Property

gmonday@insight-law.co.uk

Thomas Howells

Partner/ Residential Property

thowells@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Williams

Compliance Manager

nwilliams@insight-law.co.uk

Mathew Clapham

Associate / Commercial Property

mclapham@insight-law.co.uk

Lindsey Bowles

Solicitor / Commercial Property

lbowles@insight-law.co.uk

Kathryn Willdig

Licensed Conveyancer / Residential Property

kwilldig@insight-law.co.uk

Sian Symes

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ssymes@insight-law.co.uk

Emma Brokenbrow

Conveyancer / Residential Property

ebrokenbrow@insight-law.co.uk

Ellie Simpson

Practice Accountant

esimpson@insight-law.co.uk

Natalie Arr

Trainee Conveyancer / Residential Property

narr@insight-law.co.uk

Larissa Willimott

Conveyancer / Residential Property

lwillimott@insight-law.co.uk

Rebecca Kinsey

Paralegal / Residential Property

rkinsey@insight-law.co.uk

Roxi Arr

Post Completion Manager

rarr@insight-law.co.uk

Jan Hoogland

Post Completion Manager

jhoogland@insight-law.co.uk

Louise Lewis

Marketing Manager

llewis@insight-law.co.uk

career opportunities

Our staff know how to go the extra mile.
If you think you can, check our current vacancies.

Join the team

 

Top